Courses

New courses are currently being developed! Check back often to see a list of options available.

Happy Parents, Happy Kids: How to Parent Positively with Less Stress

September 8-14, 2013

Daily live calls at 12pm Eastern/ 11am Central/ 10am Mountain/9am Pacific

Listen over the phone or your computer

Check out the links below for more information and sign-up!!!

http://www.womenmanagingstress.com/happy-parents-happy-kids-telesummit-debi/#.UhvnLMzD9dh

http://www.womenmanagingstress.com/happy-parents-happy-kids-telesummit-2-debi/#.UhvnVczD9dh

Family canoeing

Right now, I am offering a 15-minute coaching call to families for $20 if you book your session by September 30 to occur between September 20 and October 31.

But if you’re looking for a more in-depth look at things, I’m going to have a special program starting at the beginning of October. So be sure to follow me on Facebook at Navigating Change to find out more about it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *